Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Justin S. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Enda's communication and knowledge made the complicated process less stressful. He was always quick to respond and helpful in fielding questions.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Phillip O. for Enda Moore

Woodbury, MN
Before we made our decision to refinance, you answered all our questions and concerns. You communicated with us often over the telephone and via emails. You made sure we had completed our paperwork before closing. Our closing went very well. It was great to work with you! Thank you!

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Lynn P. for Enda Moore

Webster, WI
We were kept informed every step of the way. Web site for uploading info is really slick. Don't see how this could have gone any better.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
My husband dealt with all the paperwork and communication, but from what he told me, there was amble communication and quick turn arounds with questions and forms that were needed.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Renae O. for Enda Moore

Bayport, MN
Everything- Enda was a great resource and always responsive. I am so thankful that I had Enda on my Edina Reality team with the purchase of my home!

5 completed on October 16, 2021

Reviewed by Faris R. for Enda Moore

Edina, MN
Enda went above and beyond. He was incredibly responsive and also just a nice guy.

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Carly M. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda is incredibly knowledgeable and made the process very easy. Great communication and also very personable- will definitely recommend to friends and family in the future!

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Jeannette G. for Enda Moore

Coon Rapids, MN
Enda exceeded my expectations. Went above & beyond for me. I have a deep appreciation for him.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Timely and clear communication that made for an easy closing process.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Katie L. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
...............

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jenny W. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Great communication, superb organization. So thankful to have Enda help us with this process!

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob N. for Enda Moore

Hammond, WI
Everything was very seamless, I was able to ask questions and everything was made available to share online. I could print/sign/upload documents or e-sign them and was notified anytime there was activity or something needed from me. I also kept asking for different approvals and various things at the beginning, which were always provided quickly. Thank you for all the help!

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Enda Moore

Roseville, MN
Enda was always quick to respond to any of my questions and was clear communicator. I appreciate the work he did to help us secure our loan.

5 completed on September 20, 2021

Reviewed by Peter D. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda is very personable and responsive.

5 completed on September 19, 2021

Reviewed by Lee F. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
very communicative and clear

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Good communication with clear, experienced advice. Easy to work with and responsive.

5 completed on September 13, 2021

Reviewed by Amy S. for Enda Moore

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Enda was amazing to work with. We made multiple offers and he was always available with the paperwork we needed.

5 completed on September 9, 2021

Reviewed by Alia O. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
I work with Enda every day and he's always amazing. It was even better when it came to my personal transaction. He made sure any bumps were smoothed our right away and when I wanted to move up my closing date he made it come together so quickly. Also, LaShonda is one of the best Mortgage Closers I've worked with. We work together often as well and without her knowing it was my transaction, she made sure the file was balanced and ready to go lightning fast. I'm so happy with this whole process and the great attention I was shown. Thank you!

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Meaghan J. for Enda Moore

Lakeville, MN
Loved the action step emails and the little videos

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Rosemary W. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Easy clear communication, great advice, very professional and organized process. Thank you!

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Edward S. for Enda Moore

Falcon Heights, MN
Enda made a point to follow up with me and keep in touch even early on in the process and was very available and responsive throughout the entire process. A great experience, no complaints.

5 completed on September 8, 2021

Reviewed by mfahey1948 for Enda Moore

Enda was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all aspects of the mortgage process. He always responded promptly when we had questions and kept up to date with both emails and phone calls. He made the process more stress-free than we expected and it was a pleasure working with him.

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Michael F. for Enda Moore

Aitkin, MN
Enda was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all aspects of the mortgage process. He always responded promptly when we had questions and kept up to date with both emails and phone calls. He made the process more stress-free than we expected and it was a pleasure working with him.

5 completed on August 9, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Enda Moore

Cottage Grove, MN
Enda was always available to knowledgeably answer all of my questions, make great recommendations, and guide me through the process.

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Brian T. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
We had a complicated loan process but Enda made it an easy process for us, keeping up updated along the way and providing us with detailed explanations of what documents were being requested and why.


Line


Back to top